jump to navigation

To writers and readers of Ultimate Dreamer Journal Ноябрь 22, 2011

Posted by Alyosha Kolodiy in Today's Devotional.
trackback

Dear writers and readers of Ultimate Dreamer Journal,
I pray that all of your family have a Happy Thanksgiving!!!
It is a big blessing for me to hear about you and your families, about your ministries eather it is the good news or bad news.
I want to give special greatings to brothers Herbert Mtowo, Lee Goodall, Bishop S. Liberty Sr.,Bishop J-m Gilson-Levi,Rabih Khreizat,Aljona Kampane Tavdidishvili, and other writers who publish in UDJ.
I am happy to count you as my friend, and so many are like family. Thank you so much for being a part of my life, whether or not we talk regularly, you are still in my thoughts.During this time of Thanksgiving- be thankful for everyone in your life.I am thankful for you! ♥

Комментарии»

1. Multiplication Chart - Декабрь 19, 2011

i like it


Добавить комментарий

